How to extract audio from movie files

Sometimes you need to extract the audio from a movie track and it is not easy to find a tool to make the work.

The family 1AV now has this capacity of extracting the audio from a movie file already on the format you want.

The 1AV family products gained video conversions on the fly, no pain, fast and easy.

Watch the video bellow to learn how.

One response to “How to extract audio from movie files

  1. Thanks for the video. Since morning I was reading lots of article, kind ‘a fed up. But when my brother remind me about the task I had for extracting audio from one of my favorite video, shoot by me. I thankfully found this post and felt very lucky that your tutorial is on Video format.

Leave a Reply

