How to run multiple shortcuts at once

I started developing SuperLauncher as a tool for myself that would allow me to work faster, so I thought of hotkeys, scheduled commands, reminders, grouping of shortcuts, and I slowly developed this product as new necessities appeared for me I implemented a solution on SuperLauncher so the program is 100% stable and it works perfectly.

One of the many features you find on SuperLauncher is the ability to create groups like I do it to read my multiple e-mail accounts, I open all of them with a keyboard shortcut. Another example is grouping your music website and your capture software all at once too like I do with GrooveShark and 1AVCapture.

Check this video to understan better:

Leave a Reply

